Page 1 of 1

June 11 speakers on institutional reform

Posted: Thu Jun 11, 2020 10:41 am
by Jimmy Flannigan
As the Mayor explained, the rules give 3 minutes to the first group of speakers and 1 minute for all remaining speakers. In order to give speakers an indication of how much time they should prepare remarks, here are the 3 minute speakers according to the City Clerk. All other speakers will have 1 minute.

Chas Moore, AJC
Quincy Dunlap, AAUL
Kathleen Mitchell, Just Liberty
Emily Gerrick, Texas Fair Defense Project
Matthew Mollica, ECHO
Mariela Lane, People’s Community Clinic
Sue Gabriel, Grassroots Leadership
Chris Harris, Texas Appleseed
Ken Casaday – APA
Joell McNew – Safehorns
Cary Roberts – Crime Commission
Corby Jastrow - Crime Commission
Joy Rucker – Harm Reduction TX
Cate Graziani – Harm Reduction TX

Thanks to everyone participating today!